Holiday Hours

Please note our holiday schedule:

  • The office will close at 3 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21 and remain closed through Friday, November 23 for Thanksgiving.

  • We will be closed Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 for Christmas.

  • The office will be open on Monday, December 31. We will close on Tuesday, January 1 for New Yearโ€™s Day.

Our holiday hours are available on the homepage our website, burkemed.net.

Holiday Office Hours

Wed. Nov. 21 - office closes at 3 p.m.

๐Ÿฆƒ Thu. Nov. 22 - office closed

Fri. Nov. 23 - office closed

Mon. Dec. 24 - office closed

๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ Tue. Dec. 25 - office closed

Mon. Dec. 31 - office open

๐ŸŽ‰ Tue. Jan. 1 - office closed